The Kiss

 

I am a man of my time

The moment I open my eyes,

I am looking for her kiss

Images of the kiss are everywhere

There have been other kisses in our century

But I am her little trademark, and she is mine

Erotic impulses turn into two graphic dimensions

You play with my surface effects

a few questions, a few hints

She smiled, just smiled

I gave a very personal one-sided look

She understood the magic of the kiss

We are a powerful union

Allow me access to your erotic love

For behind the beautiful forever

Is the Grand Finale to our dreams.

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “The Kiss

Leave a Reply

