Apocalypse playlist or love?

 

I am in love with myself,

but I

don’t know it.

I make love to

the music

in my head

Apocalypse playlist

knows all about revenge

I lived somewhere so near

to my feelings

locked away in an amnesty prison

I can sit for hours

watching dreams

flowing home

into the night.

Passengers collide

with a Dracula tribute act

there is no blood.

A guy in tartan

can’t dress himself

listen,

to the homecoming traffic

make tall sounds.

Metal cage rage

restricts me

for security reasons

How should we proceed with this love?

should we

continue on a

more official basis?

My personality

needs its

own email address

feelings stronger

than steel

will always

rust

away

in time

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

